How to Watch the WWDC 2014 Keynote, Live

Whether you have time free to watch the WWDC keynote event live, or prefer to see it later, I’ll show you the ways in which you can keep up-to-date with the latest developments in iOS and OS X, from Apple.

On Monday 2nd June 2014 at 1000hrs PDT–Pacific Daylight Time (which is 1700hrs GMT–Greenwich Mean Time or 1800hrs BST–British Summer Time), Apple will live stream the keynote event that kicks off the 2014 Worldwide Developer Conference, WWDC, that runs from Monday 2nd to Friday 6th June.

Read more at Envato…

Leave a Comment